If you share your computer with other individuals or family members, you may want to remove any reference to your visit to this site.
Many new Internet browsers now offer Private Browsing settings. If Private Browsing IS available, no sites, addresses or forms that you use will be remembered by the computer.
* REMEMBER to turn Private Browsing OFF after you finish visiting the sites you wish to view.
New technologies have provided new ways for abusive people to monitor, stalk, harass, and threaten their victims. To learn more about how to prevent or stop this from happening to you, call Optimism Place at 519-271-5550.